Ventures

As business founders ourselves, we know how it feels to have a great idea but be unable to implement it due to lack of funds, management know-how or the right network. Sometimes the problem simply lies in finding appropriate production facilities, a suitable location or the right market access strategy. We invest in innovative products or interesting business models that promise scalable, sustainable growth.

We take a particular interest in projects that allow us to use our existing company network to help our business partners turn a good idea into a flourishing business. In addition to our shareholder equity and comprehensive management know-how, we offer an extensive network and a wealth of experience gained over 12 years of successful entrepreneurship.

In November 2015, our company EnTec Industrial Services GmbH und Co. KG from Cuxhaven was designated one of Germany’s fastest growing businesses by the journal Capital und Statista. So why not join our network now?

Ventures

Wir sind selbst Gründer. Wir verstehen es eine hervorragende Idee zu haben, diese aber nicht umsetzen zu können, weil es an finanziellen Mitteln mangelt, an Management Know-how oder das richtige Netzwerk fehlt. Manchmal liegt es einfach nur an fehlenden Produktionsmöglichkeiten, dem geeigneten Standort oder dem richtigen Marktzugang. Wir investieren in innovative Produkte oder interessante Geschäftsmodelle mit der Aussicht auf skalierbares und nachhaltig wertstabiles Wachstum.

Besonders interessant wird es für uns, wenn wir unser bestehendes Firmennetzwerk nutzen können, um so gemeinsam mit unseren Geschäftspartnern aus einer guten Idee ein exzellentes Geschäft zu machen. Wir bieten neben Beteiligungskapital und umfangreichem Management Know-how ein weitreichendes Netzwerk sowie einen großen Erfahrungsschatz aus jetzt 12 erfolgreichen Jahren.

Unsere EnTec Industrial Services GmbH und Co. KG aus Cuxhaven ist von der Zeitschrift Capital und Statista im November 2015 zu einem der am stärksten wachsenden Unternehmen Deutschlands gekürt worden. Werden Sie Partner in unserem Netzwerk!